Claus von Wobeser

Partner

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1011

cvonwobeser@vwys.com.mx

Javier Lizardi

Partner

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1021

jlizardi@vwys.com.mx

Fernando Moreno

Partner

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1008

fmoreno@vwys.com.mx

Luis Burgueño

Partner

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1003

lburgueno@vwys.com.mx

Marco Tulio Venegas

Partner

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1034

mtvenegas@vwys.com.mx

Luis Miguel Jiménez

Partner

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1058

lmjimenez@vwys.com.mx

Rupert Hüttler

Partner

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1038

rhuettler@vwys.com.mx

Fernando Carreño

Partner

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1042

fcarreno@vwys.com.mx

Andrés Nieto Sánchez de Tagle

Partner

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1027

anieto@vwys.com.mx

Edmond Frederic Grieger

Partner

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1048

egrieger@vwys.com.mx

Adrián Magallanes

Partner

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1077

amagallanes@vwys.com.mx

Diego Sierra

Partner

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1039

dsierra@vwys.com.mx

Rodolfo Trampe

Partner

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1054

rtrampe@vwys.com.mx

Montserrat Manzano

Partner

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1018

mmanzano@vwys.com.mx

Pablo Saez Williams

Partner

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1097

psaez@vwys.com.mx